Iceland 2018: Travel report (part 2)

Previous part: part 1

The second part of our trip. (0.76MB)

The day before, we followed the Laugavegur and slept at the Fremri-Emstruá near the Bíldufell.

Day 4: Bíldufell → Innri-Emstruá

Because we haven’t made it that far the day before, we wanted to hurry up a bit. We stood up quite early because out hiking map showed that a larger ascend/climb was ahead: First 100m at once and then another 100m. All in all ca. 200m doesn’t sound that much, but it turned out to be steep and rough.

Cleaning day

Right before the first ascend, we found a small but beautiful waterfall. Because we wore our clothes for a few days now, we decided to take a break and wash us and our clothes.

The clacier Entujökull (rear right) with the waterfall (rear left) (0.69MB)

Closer look on the waterfall. (0.81MB)

There were even more waterfalls further along the cliff, but this one was the nearest and most beautiful one. The water was unbelievable cold, nevertheless it was a good feeling to be clean and put on a fresh shirt and socks.

We tied our wet clothes onto our backpacks in the hope, that they might dry a bit. Unfortunately it was slightly raining.

The ascend

The ascend was – as expected – very steep, especially the backpacks felt really heavy and caused us problems. Not helping either was the uneven and soft ground, consisting mainly of loose scree with some larger rocks in it. During the partly over 45° steep ascend, we focused on not climbing directly behind each other. It happened not rarely that a larger rock rolled down the hill and took further stones with it. When the stones became larger and the way more impassible, Kristina twisted her ankle quite badly so that we had to take a break.

After reaching the top, we had a beautiful view all over the valley we came from including the glacier. Looking forward, we only saw nothing but flat and endless land.

The view back to the valley and the glacier. (0.64MB)

Looking forward to the Mælifellsandur. (0.79MB)

The weather wasn’t that bad (light rain and some wind) but upcoming fog became more and more dense …

Fog and emergency camp

We weren’t able to see anything through the fog after a while. It’s also possible that it were some low flying clouds, the transition was smooth. Nevertheless we soon lost all of our orientation.

A map and a compass are very important withing thick fog!

With our map we knew that a larger river was somewhere near us. We decided to find and ford that river and camp on the other side but unfortunately we haven’t found that river. After a while of searching, we built up our tent behind a larger rock, which gave us some wind protection. Also the ground was not stony but more sandy here.

Day 5: Innri-Emstruá → Mælifell

We set up a “peeky-timer” for 6am to see if the fog is still there. Unfortunately it was as foggy as the day before and so we kept sleeping until 8am. While collecting all our stuff and taking down the tent, the fog was nearly gone. After waling a few meters we saw that the river, we searched for the day before, was about 50 meters next to our tent. So we sight was really not that good ;)

The a**hole river

The next big river we approached was the Innri-Emstruá. Until now it was the largest, fastest and deepest river we had to ford. At the time we went there (so end of July) the river was about 20 meters wide. When fording more diagonal, the distance was about 25 meter to ford through.

The water was very turbid (fed by the glacier near by) so we weren’t able to see how deep it was. Therefore we completely took of our pants, just to be safe. After storing all electronic devices, clothes and other equipment in plastic bags and loosen our belts, we started fording.

At the point we started fording, the water was about 80cm deep so that our underpants got wet. For me the water reached my crotch, for Kristina it reached hear hip. The forces affecting was were huge and we were only able to walk really slowly.

In addition to the sight, the water was very fast so that our trekking poles were carried away after sticking them into the water. We tried to place them way above our position to they touched the ground next to us. The ground however was full of large rocks making it impossible to find a stable stand – neither with the poles nor with the feet.

Rocks in the water: The water directly in front as well as behind a rock deeper. Additionally the water in front of a rock is dammed a bit. Behind a rock the water is a bit more calm, at the sides however even faster.

I found it the most easy way to go behind rocks with some distance to them.

Luckily we made it relatively dry to the other side but that was quite a tight thing. Next to the fast flow, deepness and bad sight, the water was extremely cold. Young glacier rivers have a temperature of about 2-3°C (35-37°F), so be prepared for a lot of pain when staying in there fore more than one/two minutes.

We neede for the distance of about 25 meters ca. 15-20 minutes.

The Innri-Emstruá after fording it. Even though it dose not look like it, it was sometimes deeper than one meter. The impressions are sometimes deceiving. (1.82MB)

Alternatives

We had two alternatives to not cross the Innri-Emstruá: A bridge of the F261 in the north and the glacier in the south.

Using the bridge would have cost about 15km (for us more than a whole day of hiking), which was actually a problem. The glacier was the other possible choice, but due to the lack of experience with glacier hiking, this wasn’t safe at all.

We wrote about the search of alternatives in our article about the planing of our trip. If crossing the Innri-Emstruá would not have worked, we had at least two possible alternatives.

Danger of frostbites and nerve damages

There are four grades of frostbites (medical term: congelatio). Wikipedia says:

  1. grade (congelatio erythematosa): numb and pale skin, swelling of the skin, pain
  2. grade (congelatio bullosa): red or blue-red skin color, swelling and blisters
  3. grade (congelatio gangraenosa): (nearly) dead tissue
  4. grade: completely destroyed and/or frozen tissue

We were able to see the missing blood circulation in our legs after fording the river: They were nearly white and stayed so for an hour or another. After this river, I had also numb feeling toes for half a year.

Endless expanse on the Mælifellsandur

After the Innri-Emstruá the trip was quite relaxing and also the weather became better. After a short ascend we arrived at a lake near the bottom of the Sléttjökull.

A clear lake at the bottom of the Sléttjökull. You’ll see the top of the Mælifell in the background (distance is about 10km). (0.64MB)

We relaxed a bit at the lake, filled up our water bottles and continued via the Mælifellsandur towards the Mælifell.

The vulcanic sand plain was – with some exceptions – very dry. At the horizon the Mælifell. (0.53MB)

This plain was very flat, walking on it was mostly quite comfortable and so we were relatively fast. There were some smaller streams we had to cross but that was possible without even taking off our shoes.

Very wide but also very shallow: We were able to just walk through them. (0.52MB)

Right before the Mælifell we encountered a larger river we had to cross – probably the Brennivínskvísl. After that we finally arrived at the Mælifell after seven hours of volcanic plain.

The Mælifell from the F210. (0.53MB)

As it should be for photogenic highlights, thick low hanging clouds came up and cloaked the green mountain.

The Mælifell with clouds coming up. (1.00MB)

The Mælifell after half an hour. This was the moment we found a name for our blog ;) (0.34MB)

After a 16-hour hiking day we directly fell asleep after lunch.

Day 6: Mælifell

We stayed at the Mælifell for a day to get some rest. This day was planned in our timetable, so we didn’t fell behind.

After sleeping quite long, we climbed up a near hill and had an awesome view over the whole landscape.

Far left is the rain covered Brennivínskvísl, to the right the glacier Öldufellsjökull and in the middle the Mælifell. (0.30MB)

We were told that the mobile reception is better when staying on a hill. This was true unless – due to Murphy’s law – you want to send an SMS or call somebody.

Me trying to send an SMS. (0.55MB)

Day 7: Mælifell → Hólmsárlón

Today we continued to the lake Hólmsárlón.

River delta and waterfall

First we went along the Brennivínskvísl towards the Strútur where we had to cross a large river delta we already saw from the airplane. The rivers were not that deep, fast or difficult, however the ground was even more difficult. There was a lot of quicksand we sometimes sunk in up to our knees.

If the ground starts to bubble when stepping on it, the probability is high that this is quicksand.

The river delta we crossed. To the right is the campsite Strútsskáli. (0.30MB)

The river delta as we saw it from the airplane. To the right of the engine you can even see the Mælifell. (0.42MB)

Because the Brennivínskvísl flows directly next to some hills and the river bank is quite steep, we just went over these hills. The rest of the trip was very beautiful and easy. After some time we arrived at a cascade of waterfalls, which were not marked on our map.

Small but beautiful waterfalls at the Brennivínskvísl. (0.73MB)

From there the landscape became more and more green and next to the moss there was even grass growing. Finally we crossed the river Hólmsá which was quite cold but not that difficult. Further upstream the Hólmsá flowed through a canyon with further waterfalls.

Canyon of the river Hólmsá. (0.41MB)

Red crater

After hiking along side the canyon for a while, we arrives at an old volcanic crater, which was very beautiful with a mixture of red, green and turquoise colors.

The “red crater” of a former volcano. (1.25MB)

In the small crater lake there were many rather shy birds swimming (probably ducks).

For the further route we had two options: Crossing the river coming out of the lake or climbing up to the top of the crater edge. Because we didn’t want to ford another river, we decided to go up to the edge and walk around the crater. A decision we didn’t regret.

Great view from above the crater with Sléttjökull and the Kerlingarhnúkur mountains in the background. (0.32MB)

Fruther on the top we followed some sheep paths leading to the lake Hólmsárlón.

Strange circles in the moss. (1.11MB)

All over Iceland, you’ll find these strange looking circles in the moss, which are called Nornabaugar (witch’s rings). They are a result of a mushroom growing in the moss, which unfortunately also kills the moss. Due to the seasons, the moss cannot always grow and this builds these circles.

Camp on the lakeside

The slopes at the lake were very steep and we used the valley of a smaller stream to go down to the shore. Even though the stream was less steep, it was very slippery.

The lake Hólmsárlón at evening. (0.58MB)

As we learned later, there were a lot of fishes set free in the Hólmsárlón lake which bred very fast. Due to the lack of predators controlling the population and the lack of food, they all died. Therefore there are no fishes anymore in the Hólmsárlón lake.

Although there’re no fish in the lake, we camped directly at the water and washed us and our clothes. Clearly the water was way to old to swim.

Next report (part 3)

I hope you liked this report and the photos.

Next part: part 3
Author Avatar

Hauke

I'm a software developer from Hamburg, Germany who loves hiking and beeing outdoor active. When I'm at home, I work on this blog and other software projects, contribute to OpenStreetMap or watch tons of series ;)
 Contact me
To see what our visitors like, we save among others the access, browser and operating system version and the first half of your IP address. You cannot be identified with these information. All of this is saved on our server (not at Google or other third parties), we don't share anything with others and do not use the information for commercial purposes.
OK

Island 2018: Reisebericht (Teil 2)

Vorheriger Teil: Teil 1

Der zweite Teil unserer Route. (0.76MB)

Am Tag zuvor haben wir de Laugavegur verlassen und unser Lager am Fremri-Emstruá in der Nähe vom Bíldufell aufgeschlagen.

Tag 4: Bíldufell → Innri-Emstruá

Da wir an den Tagen zuvor nicht so viel Strecke geschafft hatten wie gehofft, wollten wir uns beeilen um etwas Zeit aufzuholen. Wir sind daher recht früh aufgestanden, da wir auf der Wanderkarte zudem erkannt haben, dass uns ein ordentlicher Aufstieg bevor stand: Erst 100 Meter in einem Schwung und danach nochmal 100. Insgesamt 200 Meter sind nicht so viel, es sollte aber sehr steil und unwegsam werden.

Waschtag

Bevor wir allerdings den ersten Aufstieg angingen, entdeckten wir einen kleinen, aber sehr schönen Wasserfall. Da wir schon ein paar Tage unterwegs waren beschlossen wir uns und unsere getragene Wäsche zu waschen.

Der Entujökull (hinten rechts) mit dem Wasserfall (hinten links) (0.69MB)

Der Wasserfall von nahem. (0.81MB)

Weiter entlang der Klippe gab es noch weitere Wasserfälle, aber dieser was am nächsten dran. Das Wasser war unglaublich kalt, aber es tat gut sich zu waschen und frische Wäsche anzuziehen.

Die nasse Wäsche haben wir außen an unsere Rucksäcke gebunden, in der Hoffnung sie würde etwas trocknen. Leider regnete es leicht.

Aufstieg

Der Aufstieg war – wie zu erwarten – sehr anstrengend, vor allem das Gewicht der Rucksäcke machte uns zu schaffen. Wenig hilfreich war dabei der weiche und unwegsame Untergrund, welcher hauptsächlich aus losem Geröll mit vereinzelten größeren Steinen bestand. Während des Aufstiegs an den teilweise über 45° steilen Hängen, achteten wir darauf, dass wir nicht direkt hintereinander gingen. Nicht selten passierte es nämlich, dass ein größerer Stein ins rollen geraten ist und weiteres Geröll mit nach unten genommen hat. Als die Steine größer und unwegsamer wurden, knickte Kristina einmal böse um und wir mussten eine Pause einlegen.

Oben angekommen hatten wir eine sehr schöne Aussicht auf das tiefer liegende Gebiet und auf den Gletscher. In die andere Richtung, also nach vorne, gab es dann so weit das Auge reichte nur plattes Land.

Blick zurück in Richtung Gletscher. (0.64MB)

Blick nach vorne Richtung Mælifellsandur. (0.79MB)

Das Wetter war nicht all zu schlecht (ganz leichter Regen und etwas Wind), allerdings zog mehr und mehr Nebel auf …

Nebel und Notlager aufschlagen

Irgendwann konnten wir durch den Nebel dann kaum noch was sehen. Es könnten auch die tiefliegenden Wolken gewesen sein, der Übergang war fließend. Jedenfalls hatten wir schon bald jegliche Orientierung verloren.

Eine Karte und ein Kompass sind im Nebel goldwert!

Durch die Karte wussten wir, dass ein größerer Fluss ganz in der Nähe sein musste. Diesen wollten wir noch furten, um dann dahinter das Lager für die Nacht aufzuschlagen. Leider fanden wir den Fluss nicht und hatten etwas Angst unsere geplante Route mehr und mehr zu verlassen. Nach einer Weile beschlossen wir also das Zelt in einer etwas windgeschützten Senke hinter einem Stein aufzuschlagen. Dort war der Boden nicht ganz so steinig, dafür aber etwas sandig.

Tag 5: Innri-Emstruá → Mælifell

Wir haben uns für 6 Uhr morgens einen “Luscher-Wecker” gestellt um mal aus dem Zelt zu luschern ob der Nebel noch da ist. Es war leider noch genau so nebelig wie am Abend zuvor, also haben wir uns noch mal hingelegt und sind gemütlich um 8 Uhr aufgestanden. Als wir dann unser Zelt zusammen gepackt haben, war es schon nicht mehr so nebelig. Nach wir ein paar Meter gewandert sind, stellten wir fest, dass unser Zelt ca. 50 Meter von dem geplanten Fluss entfernt stand. Die Sicht war also wirklich nicht gut ;)

Der Ar***loch-Fluss

Etwas weiter kamen wir dann am Fluss Innri-Emstruá an. Es war der bis hierhin der größe, reißenste und tiefste Fluss, den wir furten mussten. Zu dem Zeitpunkt als wir dort waren (also Ende Juli) war er ca. 20 Meter breit. Furtet man etwas Diagonal muss man also eher ca. 25 Meter durchfurten.

Das Wasser war sehr trüb (gespeist vom naheliegenden Gletscher), somit konnten wir nicht genau sehen wie tief er war. Daher haben wir unsere Hosen sicherheitshalber gleich ganz ausgezogen. Nachdem wir alle elektronischen Geräte, Kleidung und sonstiges Equipment in separate Beutel verpackt und unsere Gurte gelockert haben, ging es los.

Die Stelle, an der wir gefurtet sind, betrug die Tiefe ca. 80cm, sodass unsere Unterhosen teilweise nass wurden. Für mich reichte das Wasser bis zum Anfang des Schritts, für Kristina eher bis zum Anfang der Hüfte. Die Kräfte, die durch die Tiefe auf uns wirkten, waren enorm, sodass das Furten nur langsam möglich war.

Das Wasser war zudem unglaublich schnell, unsere Trekking Stöcke wurden direkt mitgerissen. Wir mussten sie also weiter flussaufwärts ins Wasser tauchen, damit sie neben uns den Boden trafen. Der Boden war allerdings voller großer Steine, sodass man nicht immer guten Halt gefunden hat – weder mit den Stöcken noch mit den Füßen.

Felsen im Wasser: Sowohl direkt vor, als auch hinter einem Stein ist der Grund tiefer. Vor einem Stein staut sich das Wasser zudem etwas. Hinter einem Stein ist die Strömung etwas ruhiger, an den Seiten dafür umso schneller.

Ich fand es einfacher mit etwas Abstand hinter großen Steinen entlang zu gehen.

Zum Glück sind wir beide relativ trocken ans andere Ufer gelangt, das ganze war aber schon eine knappe Kiste. Neben Tiefe, Strömung und Sicht war das Wasser sehr kalt, bei jungen Gletscherflüssen sagt man ca. 2-3°C. Macht euch also auf eine Menge Schmerz gefasst, wenn ihr länger als ein ein/zwei Minuten im Wasser seid.

Wir haben für die Distanz von ca. 25 Metern 15-20 Minuten gebraucht.

Der Innri-Emstruá nach dem Furten. Auch wenn es nicht so scheint war er stellenweise durchaus über einen Meter tief. Der Schein trügt oftmals. (1.82MB)

Alternativen

Wir hatten zwei Alternativen um nicht den Innri-Emstruá zu furten: Eine Brücke der F261 weiter nördlich und den Gletscher weiter südlich.

Die Brücke bedeutete einen Umweg von ca. 15km (für uns über einen Tagesmarsch), was ein mittelgroßes Problem darstellte. Der Gletscher wäre die andere Möglichkeit gewesen, die mangels Erfahrung nicht unbedingt sicherer gewesen wäre.

In unserem Artikel über die Planung unserer Reise haben wir über die Suche von Alternativen geschrieben. Hätte das Furten nicht geklappt, hätten wir also direkt zwei Alternativen parat gehabt.

Gefahr von Erfrierungen und Nervenschäden

Es gibt vier verschiedene Grade einer Erfrierung (medizinisch: Congelatio). Wikipedia sagt dazu:

  1. Grades (Congelatio erythematosa): taubes und blasses Hautareal, Schwellung der Hautpartie, Schmerzen
  2. Grades (Congelatio bullosa): Rötung oder blau-rote Hautfarbe, Schwellung und Blasenbildung
  3. Grades (Congelatio gangraenosa): Demarkierung bzw. beinahe schmerzfreies Absterben des Gewebes
  4. Grades: Vereisung und völlige Gewebezerstörung

Unseren Beinen und Füßen hat man nach dem Furten die mangelnde Durchblutung angesehen: Sie waren fast weiß und blieben es auch die ein oder andere Stunde lang. Ich hatte zudem nach diesem Fluss ca. ein halbes Jahr lang taube Zehen.

Endlose Weite auf der Mælifellsandur

Nach dem Innri-Emstruá ging es relativ entspannt weiter, auch das Wetter wurde zunehmend besser. Nach einem kurzen Aufstieg erreichten wir einen See am Fuße des Sléttjökull.

Ein klarer See am Fuße des Sléttjökull. Im Hintergrund sieht man die Spitze vom Mælifell (Luftlinie ca. 10km entfernt). (0.64MB)

Am See haben wir uns etwas ausgeruht, die Wasservorräte aufgefüllt und sind dann los auf die Mælifellsandur Richtung Mælifell.

Die sandige Ebene ist -- bis auf wenige Ausnahmen -- sehr trocken. Am Horizont der Mælifell. (0.53MB)

Durch die wenigen Hügel war das Laufen meist recht angenehm und wir kamen gut vorran. Vereinzelt kamen uns Bäche entgegen, die wir allerdings überqueren konnten ohne dabei die Schuhe ausziehen zu müssen.

Sehr breit aber auch sehr flach: Durch manche Bäche konnten wir einfach so durchlaufen. (0.52MB)

Kurz vor dem Mælifell kamen wir an einen etwas größeren Fluss – vermutlich der Brennivínskvísl – den wir noch überqueren mussten. Danach waren wir nach ca. sieben Stunden sandiger Ebene endlich da: Am Mælifell, einer der Highlights unserer Reise.

Der Mælifell von der F210 aus gesehen. (0.53MB)

Wie sich das für fotogene Highlights gehört, zogen direkt Wolken auf und verhüllten den grünen Berg.

Der Mælifell mit aufkommenden Wolken. (1.00MB)

Der Mælifell eine halbe Stunde später. Dies war der Moment wo wir einen Namen für unseren Blog gefunden hatten ;) (0.34MB)

Nach einem 16-Stunden Wandertag sind wir nach dem Abendessen sofort ins Bett gefallen und eingeschlafen.

Tag 6: Mælifell

Einen Tag lang sind wir am Mælifell geblieben um uns etwas auszuruhen. Dieser Tag war geplant, sodass wir dadurch nicht in Verzug gerieten.

Nachdem wir ausgeschlafen hatten sind wir einen naheliegenden Hügel hinauf und hatten einen schönen Blick über die Landschaft.

Ganz links der in Regen gehülle Brennivínskvísl, rechts der Gletscher Öldufellsjökull und mittig der Mælifell. (0.30MB)

Uns wurde gesagt, dass der Handyempfang auf Hügeln besser sein soll. Das stimmte leider nur meistens und nach Murphy’s Law genau dann nicht, wenn man eine SMS an Verwandte abschicken möchte.

Ich, wie ich versuche eine SMS zu senden. (0.55MB)

Tag 7: Mælifell → Hólmsárlón

Heute ging es dann weiter, Ziel war der See Hólmsárlón.

Flussdelta und Wasserfall

Zunächst sind wir am Brennivínskvísl entlang Richtung Strútur gewandert, wo wir ein größeres Flussdelta überqueren mussten, welches wir bereits aus dem Flugzeug gesehen haben. Die Flüsse waren nicht sonderlich tief, schnell oder anspruchsvoll, der Boden ware es jedoch umso mehr. Es gab eine Menge Treibsand in den wir stellenweise bis zum Knie eingesunden sind.

Fängt der Boden beim betreten an zu blubbern handelt ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit hoch, dass es Treibsand ist.

Das Flussdelta, welches wir überquert haben. Rechts geht es zum Campingplatz Strútsskáli. (0.30MB)

Das Flussdelta vom Flugzeug aus, man erkennt sogar den Mælifell (rechts neben der Unterseite vom Triebwerk). (0.42MB)

Da den Brennivínskvísl sehr nah an den angrenzenden Hügeln vorbei fließt und das Ufer entsprechend steil ist, sind wir kurzerhand über die Hügel rüber. Der Rest des Weges war sehr schön und angenehm. Nach kurzer Zeit sind wir einer nicht verzeichneten und unbenannten, aber sehr schönen Kaskade an kleinen Wasserfällen begegnet.

kleine aber schönes Wasserfälle am Brennivínskvísl. (0.73MB)

Danach wurde es sehr grün und es wuchs neben dem Moos auch etwas Gras und wir gelangtem zum Fluss Hólmsá. Diesen zu furten war relativ leicht, aber trotzdem sehr kalt. Weiter flussaufwärts floss er durch einen Canyon und bildete weitere Wasserfälle.

Canyon vom Fluss Hólmsá. (0.41MB)

Roter Krater

Nachdem wir etwas am Canycon entlang gewandert sind, kamen wir an einen alten und inaktiven kleinen Vulkankarter, der durch seine rot, grün und türkis Töne besticht.

Der "rote Krater" eines ehemaligen Vulkans. (1.25MB)

In dem kleinen Kratersee schwammen viele recht scheue Vögel (wahrscheinlich Wildenten).

Wir hatten für die weitere Route zwei Optionen: Über den Fluss, der am See entspringt, oder außen entlang den Kraterrand hinauf. Da wir nicht erneut furten wollten entschieden wir uns für zweiteres, was wir nicht bereuen sollten.

Großartige Aussicht auf die Gegend aus der wir kamen. Im Hintergrund der Sléttjökull und die Kerlingarhnúkur Berge. (0.32MB)

Weiter oben ging es dann auf Schaafspfaden in Richtung des Sees Hólmsárlón.

Camp direkt am See

Der Hang zum See ist wirklich sehr steil und wir nutzten einen kleinen Bach um nach unten zu gelangen. Hier war der Hang schon etwas ausgespült und flacher, trotzdem aber steil und rutschig.

Der See Hólmsárlón bei Abend. (0.58MB)

Wie wir später erfahren haben wurden im Hólmsárlón vor langer Zeit Fische ausgesetzt, welche sich schlagartig vermehrten. Durch den Mangel an natürlichen Feinden, die die Population kontrollieren, und knappen Nährstoffen sind allerdings alle verendet, sodass heute keine Fische mehr im Hólmsárlón leben.

Auch ohne frischen Fisch haben wir unser Lager direkt am See aufgeschlagen und uns im See gewaschen. Zum baden oder schwimmen war er uns eindeutig zu kalt.

Fortsetzung folgt …

Ich hoffe dir haben der Bericht und die Bilder gefallen. Der nächste Teil kommt dann auch bald ;)

Nächster Teil: Teil 3 (folgt…)
Author Avatar

Hauke

Ich bin derzeit Softwareentwickler in Hamburg, der es liebt zu wandern und draußen aktiv zu sein. Wenn ich mal Zuhause bin, arbeite ich an diesem Blog, anderen Software-Projekten, spiele Klavier oder schaue unzählige Serien ;)
 Schreibe mir

Kommentare

Damit wir sehen können was unseren Besuchern gefällt, speichern wir Zugriffe, Browser- und Betriebssystemversion, sowie die erste Hälfte der IP Adresse. Damit bist du nicht eindeutig verfolgbar. Diese Informationen sind auf unserem Server gespeichert (also nicht bei Google oder anderen Dritten), wir geben sie niemandem weiter und benutzen die nicht zu gewerblichen Zwecken.
OK